Website Manager

Woodstock Thunder Youth Football & Cheer

Thunder Board

Woodstock Thunder Football & Cheer Board Members

PresidentBrian Bychowski[email protected]
Vice PresidentGary Medley
[email protected]
Vice President of Football OperationsTim Creighton[email protected]
Vice President of CheerKristy Castaldo
[email protected]
Vice President Media RelationsGary Castaldo
[email protected]
TreasurerMolly Colwell[email protected]
TCYFL League RepresentativeSteve Swanson[email protected]
Director SponsorshipJulie Bronson[email protected]
Director VolunteersOPENOPEN
Spiritwear Committee
Shauna Crabill
[email protected]
Director of ConcessionsAmy Gannon[email protected]
Director CoachingOPENOPEN
Director City AffairsRoger Vidales[email protected]
Director FlagSteve Stoltz[email protected]
Director Field OperationsGary Medley[email protected]
Director EquipmentAaron Krejci[email protected]
Director of FundraisingOPENOPEN
Director of RegistrationShauna Crabill
[email protected]
Director of SafetyJohn Combs
[email protected]
Player Safety CoachOPENOPEN

Contact Us

Woodstock Thunder Youth Football & Cheer

P.O. Box 721 
Woodstock, Illinois 60098

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Woodstock Thunder  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login